Deutschland

 


Ingram Micro Distribution GmbH
Weberstrasse 2
49134 Wallenhorst,
Germany

Tel:          +49 54 07 83 43 - 55
E-mail:   dcpos-sales@ingrammicro.de

 


 

Management

Martin Hümmecke

Director DC/POS DACH

Management DC/POS



martin.huemmecke@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 / 8343-25

Vertrieb Data Capture

Carsten Lux

Supervisor Data Capture

Vertrieb Data Capture



carsten.lux@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-53

Daniela Spiegel

Account Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



daniela.spiegel@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-33

Daniel Kraemer

Focus Sales Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



daniel.kraemer@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-34

Christoph Schieb

Sales Consultant

Vertrieb Data Capture



christoph.schieb@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-29

Yvonne Strakeljahn

Account Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



yvonne.strakeljahn@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-24

Eva-Maria Spautz

Account Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



eva-maria.spautz@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-32

Wiebke Meyer

Account Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



wiebke.meyer@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-20

Ilka Elixmann

Account Specialist Services

Vertrieb Data Capture



ilka.elixmann@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-27

Merve Umut

Account Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



Merve.Umut@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-22

Marcus Horstbrink

Account Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



Marcus.Horstbrink@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-43

Brigitte Ehrig-Bettenbühl

Account Manager

Vertrieb Data Capture



brigitte.ehrig-bettenbuehl@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-21

Vertrieb POS

Carina Didszun

Supervisor POS

Vertrieb POS



Carina.Didszun@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-26

Julian Timmermann

Account Manager



Julian.Timmermann@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343 39

Guido Voeller

Account Manager

Vertrieb POS



Guido.Voeller@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-37

Simon Bensch

Focus Sales Manager

Vertrieb POS



Simon.Bensch@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-65

Christoph Brinkmann

Focus Sales Manager

Vertrieb POS



Christoph.brinkmann@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-38

Produktmanagement

Andrea Broxtermann

Administrator Data Base

Produktmanagement



andrea.broxtermann@ingrammicro.com

+49-5407-8343-11

Sascha Bulgakow

Senior Product Manager

Produktmanagement



sascha.bulgakow@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-36

Außendienst

Jan Kullick

Außendienst Deutschland

DC / POS Deutschland


Nutzen Sie unseren Außendienst als Informationsquelle: Produktvorstellung, Vortrag Präsentation, Produktschulungen, Projektmanagement
 


jan.kullick@ingrammicro.com

+49 172 1390066

Professional Services

Heiko Cichosz

Supervisor

Professional Services



Heiko.Cichosz@ingrammicro.com

+49 / 5407 / 8343-42

Kevin Schadowski

Specialist

Professional Services



Kevin.Schadowski@ingrammicro.com

+49 / 5407 / 8343-30